“Television is …

“Television is like some gentle, mindless robot carrying sports tenderly in its arms to the top of the mountain and then over the cliff.”

Leonard Shecter, 1969

Original post.

Author: Justin Blake Burnett

I'm a mediocre to slightly above average husband, a reader of cereal boxes, and a lover of Swiss Cake rolls. I'm also a feature producer for Fox Sports. I technically do sports stories, but the subject matter is usually all over the place, like me. I do other things, but they're not as interesting.

Leave a Reply

